Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

114 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great office! Dr. Beckman is very nice and explains options thoroughly and in a way that the patient can understand.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Appointments were running on time. Dr. Beckman is very knowledgeable in his field.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor and staff were very professional as well as kind and personable. I appreciated that the doctor gave me all the time I needed to understand my injury and treatment plan.
Frank H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Beckman and his team are great.
Rosa Maria O.
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor was wonderful !!!!! Got ride of my pain !!! So Thankfull
Gary W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Fast and helpful. Dr. Beckman Diagnose me and explain to me my problem. I fully believe he knew what injury I had.
Kathy F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very friendly and professional doctor who explained things in a clear manner.
Jane S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Halaharvi is an exceptional doctor - very knowledgeable and great people skills. I would highly recommend her, and will use her again should I need a podiatrist. I had to have surgery and felt very confident in her ability to perform the surgery and provide follow-up. Wish all doctors were as communicative as she is.
Darlene G.
Submitted 12/23/20
If I could give 100 star review I would. I had been to several doctors prior to Dr Beckman. I nearly gave up on ever running again. It was breaking my heart. The doctors before him were not confident in fusing my foot in the areas destroyed by osteoarthritis . I have barely run the past 3 years. I am incredibly grateful to a friend that recommended him. From the first consult I knew this was the Doc for me. I have never made a hasty decision but his confidence blew me away and I scheduled my surgery for the following week. I can honestly say every single thing he has told me has come true. He not only is an absolute amazing surgeon, he truly cares about his patients. He wants you to overcome the issues as much as you do. I cannot scream enough praises. His office staff is wonderful too, from front office to his nurse Bridget. I highly recommend Dr Beckman for any foot or ankle issues. Mine was a very hard case. And my recovery has been pretty amazing so far. Only 5 weeks out and going great. I wasn’t expecting it, but there may be a chance I will be running by my birthday! Say what?? Insanely happy!
Sylvia M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Promptly seen, good post op experience
Linda L.
Submitted 12/11/20
The doctor puts you at ease when you are in his office. I would recommend others to him.
RYK H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good discussion of my foot issue and plan to remedy.
Donald G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Professional, friendly and a good bedside manner.
Demerris D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very friendly Very knowledgeable about what’s going with my feet
Georgianna K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Halaharvi was exceptional - personable, proffesional and completely capable! I had heard amazing things about Spring Branch Podiatry, and even before the visit, the office staff had gone out of their way to resolve a referral issue with insurance and accomodate changes to scheduling. Dr. Halaharvi was informative, friendly and put me at ease completely - I can't imagine a better experience. Highly recommend!
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Halaharvi was very professional, informative and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Halaharvi and her staff.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 12/02/20
I would recommend Dr. Beckman to everyone I know. He was informative and patient and described every solution
Phyllis F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fabulous!
Beverly M.
Submitted 11/29/20
This was my very first visit with Dr. Halsharvi's office and l received excellent care. Everyone was very professional and polite. I am so glad that I have established an excellent physician/patient relationship with Dr. Halaharvi on just my very first visit with her. She's a physician who showed me that she really cares about my health and takes the time to give good eye contact and REALLY listens. I felt like I have been going to her for years. Great atmosphere and great attitude! I could go on and on about all the positive things that I love about her. I am a very satisfied patient. B. Myers
Carolyn T.
Submitted 11/26/20
The staff members were friendly and helpful, and Dr. Beckman had a good bedside manner. He explained the proposed treatment for my foot problem and gave me plenty of opportunity to share in the conversation and ask questions. My wait in the waiting room was a little longer than I expected but my overall experience was very good.