Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

114 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Good explanation of treatments and options.
Adolph S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very pleasant for a doctors appointment telling you you need surgery openly discuss the problems with the surgery could not ask for a better experience other than not needing the surgery
Christine M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Very professional with a lot of personality. Actually it was a lot of fun.
Palwinder R.
Submitted 03/10/21
He was very helpful and knew what the problem is as soon I described it to him
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly clean enviroment.
Teri C.
Submitted 03/06/21
I really had a good experience. The doctor is awesome and so was a the staff
LESTER C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great people and service. Highly recommend.
Jesse H.
Submitted 03/05/21
This is the first time I have gone and see a podiatrist. I had a problem with my right little toe. I didn't have to wait long before being called into the waiting room. The exam was through and quick. I have followup visit later.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Beckham was very personable, explained by condition and treatment and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for your foot care needs.
Ken K.
Submitted 03/04/21
APPOINTMENT WENT VERY WELL. FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF. DOCTOR VERY nice, professional.
Juanita S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Excellent
Michael G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Stress free in a friendly and professional setting
Janet K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Not knowing that there is a surgical solution to Big Toe Arthritis, I have suffered for more than 10 years with severe pain in my big toes. A week after meeting Dr Beckham, I had scheduled surgery (for joint replacement implant) and am recovering remarkably one week post op. Can’t wait until I can do the other foot. I feel immediate relief in the joint, was home within 3 hours, pain med for just two days and am feeling great!! I wish I had known about this sooner!
Ken K.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very good appointment. Was treated very well. Doctor Beckman very professional and courteous. Made me feel at home.
Ingrid S.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was a good experience. I came as a new patient. All of the staff were very nice. Dr. Beckman is knowledgeable and takes a less is more approach which I appreciate.
Roberta S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Staff and Dr. Beckman were professional, courteous, informative and kind. Thank you for your explanation of everything and offering options for care. Will definitely refer anyone needing a foot doctor to your office! Also very time efficient!!
Melba M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Got to the bottom of heel problem-letting me see the xrays and he is working with my diabetic
Greg P.
Submitted 02/12/21
KNOWLEABLE AND FRIENDLY
Mike M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Beckman is a great listener and will get you squared away!
Alisa G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Harvi is great . She has an excellent bedside manner. She’s attentive, welcoming and warm. She explains her diagnosis and care plan clearly.