Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

114 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Beckham is thorough and has a good bedside manner
Toni C.
Submitted 06/23/21
First visit. Really liked him. Easygoing and knowledgeable.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful people, I was treated respectfully and kindly. Dr. Beckman disarms you immediately and you feel and know you can trust him. Happy to have chosen this facility and doctors for my procedure.
Missy B.
Submitted 06/22/21
She is very personable and pleasant. I have only had one visit with her but am hoping she is the answer to my foot problems. Have another appt this week!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Beckman cares about his patients
Juan C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Beckman was very thorough
Lequille T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Freddy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Friendly and very informative. Made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend them!
Elena H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor Beckman operated on my hammertoe and completely resolved this issue. I am so happy now I can pick up clothes with my toes❤️
William M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Outstanding doctor. Very compassionate with both myself and my wife, Leslie. Excellent care and we both have recovered nicely. Dr.Halaharvi was able to cure long-standing problems quickly and successfully. She is the best.
Davey D.
Submitted 05/27/21
one of the best and professional doctor visit I have had in years. great staff and Dr. Beckman was very upfront, polite , honest and highly recommended.
Sofia R.
Submitted 05/26/21
Being my first time to a podiatrist, Dr. Beckman helped diagnose and educate me on my issue in a clear and professional manner.
Jay E. L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Both of the personnel who treated me were very competent in their treatment. Would highly recommend them given the opportunity.
Kim C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always a calm visit. Cares about you as a person. Dr Beckman has treated everyone in our household at least once. Highly recommend!
A A.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Halaharvi aka dr. Harvi is as swift and accurate as they get without losing the human touch and the attention to detail. The staff are always courteous & accommodating despite rooming multiple patients at a time and ensure they explain what’s happening or to expect in a good overall manner. Superficial or deep foot issues or injuries - SB Podiatry is my go-to place.
Randall W.
Submitted 05/02/21
I can always tell the competence and confidence of a service provider by the speed at which they perform, whether it be a doctor, dentist, or hair stylist. Dr. Harvi performed the task of treating my ingrown nail without hesitation, and with speed and purpose - and was gentle in injecting the anesthetic. If my feet give me any other problems in the future, I will turn to her. I recommend her without question.
Mike S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent doctor, great follow up.
Omar A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Beckman is great!
Zuleika K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Fantastic doctor! I had an easy and quick recovery after surgery, as well as received friendly and quality service. My toes and foot now have full mobility! I highly recommend Dr. Beckman for all podiatric needs.
Loren C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great treatment at the hands of Dr. Halaharvi. I had a life threatening infection that Dr. Halaharvi treated with skill and determination. I always felt I was in the best possible hands in her care.