Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

14 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Beckman was terrific & kind. He didn't rush my visit, he explained everything thoroughly. He diagnosed by situation within minutes. I'm so happy I found him. I've been in so much pain for years. I certainly recommend him, you will not be disappointed he is very knowledgeable.
Lily C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am on foot #2 for bunion surgery and can't be happier. The first one was full of unknowns, and as I was recovering during the first week i was able to get my questions answered quickly when I called the office. Dr Beckman did a great job on both of my surgeries, and I would recommend him for anyone needing these services. In addition, the surgical center Dr. Beckman uses is great. Friendly staff, great nurses, and makes you feel comfortable before and after surgery.
Kirsten Z.
Submitted 11/11/20
I love that it was fast and easy! Dr Beckman was very informative and understood my needs.
Keith (Kim) H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Beckman is an extremely caring physician and a highly qualified podiatrist. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Bob T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Wait in the waiting room from scheduled appt time was longer than expected (50 min). Very satisfied with my visit with Dr Beckman and his staff.
Debra R.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Beckman and his staff are wonderful! I felt very comfortable in their care. They are also quick to answer any questions or concerns and to assist you with anything you need.
Jack F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Beckman conducted a complete right ankle replacement as my natural ankle was beyond repair. I recently traveled from Corpus Christi to Houston for a followup visit. The replacement ankle is intact. X-rays determined that I now need ankle stability. Discussed two options: Surgery or a ankle brace. I chose the later. Dr. Beckman is my choice for podiatry problems. It should be also yours, in my opinion. A polite person. Signed, An old but still active Jock.
Michele G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Galahad I was caring and on time!
Scott W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Minimal wait. Efficient and effective visit.
GAIL S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Beckman is such a nice person and an extraordinary surgeon. He did a beautiful job on my broken ankle many years ago. My feet and toes, which have always been a problem, have been well corrected by Dr. Beckman. His office staff is very special and work so well together. I certainly recommend this Doctor and staff.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/25/20
The staff and Dr. Beckman was very professional.
Shana O.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Halaharvi offered a great explanation of the issue and options for treatment with a confirmed follow up appointment.
Karen F.
Submitted 07/29/20
After seeing several other doctors and years of misdiagnosis, I was thankful to meet Dr. Beckman. He was extremely knowledgeable, confident and correct in his decisions about my ankle. Thanks to him I am on the mend and looking forward to a life without pain. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Beckman and his practice.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/09/20
When I think about the attributes of a professional, I look no further than Dr. Randall Beckmann. Not only does he display personal character and integrity, but his medical insight and vast industry knowledge are second to none. Dr. Beckmann is someone that you can count and rely on in your first visit. I have benefitted greatly from my first visit. His approach is focused on your needs. This approach establishes Dr. Beckmann as someone that invests himself in the patients he serves. It also establishes long-term relationships built on trust. I would highly recommend Dr. Beckmann.