Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

111 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Halaharvi has been treating me for a diabetic foot wound (successfully). Very professional and a pleasure to work with, always discussing and explaining each step in my treatment. I always looked forward to my visits!
Timothy R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had two, large toe nails that were severely ingrown necessitating a minor surgical procedure removing the outer edges of each of the two nails. This was accomplished promptly, efficiently, and painlessly under local anaesthetic. Dr. Hahaharvi was knowledgeable, empathetic, and very professional, prescribing follow up treatment. I would definitely recommend both Dr, Halaharvi and Spring Branch Podiatry.
Marcia G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Harfi allowed me to feel very confident in my chosing her as my surgeon.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The doctor and nurse were both very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Donna Alexander J.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Halaharvi provided the most caring, empathetic and skilled patient care from the moment I "limped" into her office. I had no idea the extent of my ankle injury until Dr. "Harvi" read my MRI and stepped me through each of the injuries. My surgery to repair the "tear of the peroneal tendon and anterior talofibular ligament of my right ankle" was scheduled and repaired to full restoration. I am back to my workouts 90 days post surgery. Thank you Dr. "Harvi" for being a genuinely caring surgeon. I highly recommend you and Spring Branch Podiatry to anyone needing a Podiatrist. Sincerely, DonnaJ (Humble, TX/New Orleans, LA)
KATHY M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Halavharvi was very patient and gentle. I appreciate her kindness.
Hilary S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Prompt and efficient. Don’t know enough yet to give a proper review, tho would have liked to have left with paperwork detailing instructions I was given verbally eg start stretching exercises when done with anti-inflammatory, but otherwise very friendly and helpful.
Josh P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Halaharvi was excellent to visit with concerning the pain in my heel.
CeCelia O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very knowledgeable! I liked her efficiency and professionalism.
Deena K.
Submitted 11/01/21
I could not have asked for a better Dr.! This lady is so kind, gentle, caring and always has a welcoming smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Halaharvi for your podiatry needs. Though the shots in my feet were painful she took are of me. It was worth the pain to get to the gain! Being able to walk without pain is a joyous thing and learning what to do if any pain occurs was a very valuable tool as well. Dr. Halaharvi was a blessing to me and she will be to anyone else that goes to her. 100%
William M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Outstanding doctor. Excellent outcome. The best. Great bedside manner.
Sherin I.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Chandana Halaharvi is the best doctor. She exactly knew what I was going through and she fixed my problem.. I love her and highly recommand her.
Kara B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Halavari was very informative and positive. She has an excellent bed side manor and was wonderful at answering my questions. She is an excellent Doctor. I would deffinently recommend her.
Curtis J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great experience looking forward to my next appointment
Harry B.
Submitted 07/07/21
As a new patient, i noticed several things. First I was greeted nicely and was told what I needed to do. The waiting room was quiet and friendly. My wait as a new patient was prompt. The nurse that took me to an exam room was very polite and very professional. My Dr. was very friendly and began to diagnose my problem. She was very efficient and detailed in her examination. She put me at ease immediately and after her diagnosis, she assured me she had a had a cure for my problem. I had confidence in her diagnosis and felt at ease. I am glad I chose the right organization.
Jim M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Randall Beckman knows is business and he is a very good communicator.
Bill S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Well done. Thorough. Great doctor, great support.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Beckham is thorough and has a good bedside manner
Toni C.
Submitted 06/23/21
First visit. Really liked him. Easygoing and knowledgeable.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful people, I was treated respectfully and kindly. Dr. Beckman disarms you immediately and you feel and know you can trust him. Happy to have chosen this facility and doctors for my procedure.