Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

99 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Halavari was very informative and positive. She has an excellent bed side manor and was wonderful at answering my questions. She is an excellent Doctor. I would deffinently recommend her.
Curtis J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great experience looking forward to my next appointment
Harry B.
Submitted 07/07/21
As a new patient, i noticed several things. First I was greeted nicely and was told what I needed to do. The waiting room was quiet and friendly. My wait as a new patient was prompt. The nurse that took me to an exam room was very polite and very professional. My Dr. was very friendly and began to diagnose my problem. She was very efficient and detailed in her examination. She put me at ease immediately and after her diagnosis, she assured me she had a had a cure for my problem. I had confidence in her diagnosis and felt at ease. I am glad I chose the right organization.
Jim M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Randall Beckman knows is business and he is a very good communicator.
Bill S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Well done. Thorough. Great doctor, great support.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Beckham is thorough and has a good bedside manner
Toni C.
Submitted 06/23/21
First visit. Really liked him. Easygoing and knowledgeable.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful people, I was treated respectfully and kindly. Dr. Beckman disarms you immediately and you feel and know you can trust him. Happy to have chosen this facility and doctors for my procedure.
Missy B.
Submitted 06/22/21
She is very personable and pleasant. I have only had one visit with her but am hoping she is the answer to my foot problems. Have another appt this week!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Beckman cares about his patients
Juan C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Beckman was very thorough
Lequille T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Freddy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Friendly and very informative. Made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend them!
Elena H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor Beckman operated on my hammertoe and completely resolved this issue. I am so happy now I can pick up clothes with my toes❤️
William M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Outstanding doctor. Very compassionate with both myself and my wife, Leslie. Excellent care and we both have recovered nicely. Dr.Halaharvi was able to cure long-standing problems quickly and successfully. She is the best.
Davey D.
Submitted 05/27/21
one of the best and professional doctor visit I have had in years. great staff and Dr. Beckman was very upfront, polite , honest and highly recommended.
Sofia R.
Submitted 05/26/21
Being my first time to a podiatrist, Dr. Beckman helped diagnose and educate me on my issue in a clear and professional manner.
Jay E. L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Both of the personnel who treated me were very competent in their treatment. Would highly recommend them given the opportunity.
Kim C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always a calm visit. Cares about you as a person. Dr Beckman has treated everyone in our household at least once. Highly recommend!
A A.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Halaharvi aka dr. Harvi is as swift and accurate as they get without losing the human touch and the attention to detail. The staff are always courteous & accommodating despite rooming multiple patients at a time and ensure they explain what’s happening or to expect in a good overall manner. Superficial or deep foot issues or injuries - SB Podiatry is my go-to place.