Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Ankle and Foot Surgeons located in Houston, TX

80 total reviews

Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Branch Podiatry, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A A.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Halaharvi aka dr. Harvi is as swift and accurate as they get without losing the human touch and the attention to detail. The staff are always courteous & accommodating despite rooming multiple patients at a time and ensure they explain what’s happening or to expect in a good overall manner. Superficial or deep foot issues or injuries - SB Podiatry is my go-to place.
Randall W.
Submitted 05/02/21
I can always tell the competence and confidence of a service provider by the speed at which they perform, whether it be a doctor, dentist, or hair stylist. Dr. Harvi performed the task of treating my ingrown nail without hesitation, and with speed and purpose - and was gentle in injecting the anesthetic. If my feet give me any other problems in the future, I will turn to her. I recommend her without question.
Mike S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent doctor, great follow up.
Omar A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Beckman is great!
Zuleika K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Fantastic doctor! I had an easy and quick recovery after surgery, as well as received friendly and quality service. My toes and foot now have full mobility! I highly recommend Dr. Beckman for all podiatric needs.
Loren C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great treatment at the hands of Dr. Halaharvi. I had a life threatening infection that Dr. Halaharvi treated with skill and determination. I always felt I was in the best possible hands in her care.
Loren C.
Submitted 04/29/21
I felt I was in expert hands with Dr. Halaharvi. She demanded excellence from all who participated in my treatment. I recommend Dr. Halaharvi to anyone need pediatric care and /or surgery.
Julia R.
Submitted 04/29/21
She was super thorough the first time I came in but I did feel like my entire appt was rushed which was kinda lame, maybe it’s cause I am a younger patient. Would recommend just make sure to ask questions
TRACY M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Beckman is explains things so that you understand them
William S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great bedside manner. Very informative. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Appointment were always at scheduled time, and even early on some occasions.
E R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Beckman is a very confident physician and has great bedside manner.
Tom K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great knowledge, staff and professional personality.
David P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Beckman & his staff. Five Star every time I visit!
Lara S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Brilliant surgeon, compassionate human, and outstanding leader amongst his team. His practise is ran by employees who are kind, proficient and extremely welcoming. Rubi the office manager runs the show like no other. Frankly, you get outstanding service whether you’re talking to the receptionist, handling billing/FMLA/short-term disability concerns (Hello Gen!!), or the care you get from your nurses (Hi Brigette!!). I have the honor to say I had double-double foot surgery with Dr. Beckman (Yes, twice...on both feet). I had a double bunionectomy and a mass removal, followed by hardware removal. The first round, I was up and moving in 2 weeks. The second round, I was walking around that same day. I had surgery at the Methodist West and Innov8 center. I loved my experience at both facilities but the cleanliness at Innov8 is unlike anything I’ve seen in my life. Overall, Dr. Beckman’s office follows CDC guidelines on wearing a mask, social-distancing, temperature checks and sanitation. I wouldn’t hesitate twice. He’s the best in this industry. Your time is valuable to him and hence why he’s on time. Please look no further. -Dr. Beckman!!!! Thank you for taking care of me! You truly deserve all the accolades!
E K.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Beckman was great. Listened to all I needed and guided me away from surgery for the time being. So when he tells I need surgery, I will trust that it is what I need. He was very pleasant to talk to as well.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 04/25/21
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT AND DR. HALAHARVI WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND QUICKLY DIAGNOSED MY FOOT PROBLEM.
Scott W.
Submitted 04/25/21
I am confident in Dr. Beckman’s care. He patiently takes time to address all of my questions and concerns, and his work is excellent.
Kathy D.
Submitted 04/25/21
Had very bad foot pain, heel spur. Dr. Beckman fixed my foot! Im now walking perfectly fine all day!!!
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 04/25/21
Easy to get to, get in and out, professional manner, diagnosed and treated accordingly. Overall great experience.
Larry C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. BECKMAN Takes time to know you, answers your questions and I honestly believe he cares about me. I feel very fortunate to have such a skilled Doctor in my corner. Larry Calvert